Staff Directory

To report a communicable disease, please call 513-735-8400

To report a public health emergency, please call 513-732-7499

For public records requests, click here

Water & Waste

David Dumford Environmental Health Specialist ddumford@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-7219
Meranda Tripp Environmental Health Specialist mtripp@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-7602
Rachel Moore Environmental Health Specialist rmoore@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-7620
Paul Sanders Environmental Health Specialist psanders@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-7604
Charlie Benjamin Water Quality Technician cbenjamin@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-7655
Martin Clock Water Quality Technician mclock@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-7184
Mark Owens Water Quality Technician mowens@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-7174
Seth Stevens Water Quality Technician sstevens@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-7174
Robert Wildey Director of Water & Waste rwildey@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-7606

 

Environmental Health

Scott Bradley Environmental Health Specialist sbradley@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-7614
Shelby Simmons Environmental Health Specialist ssimmons@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-7615
Claudia Kadon Environmental Health Specialist ckadon@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-7612
Chris Boss Environmental Health Specialist cboss@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-7873
Brian Williamson Director of Environmental Health bmwilliamson@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-7630

Plumbing

John Mentzel Plumbing Inspector jmentzel@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-7162
Tom Racke Director of Plumbing tracke@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-7616

 

Community Health Services

Linda Fultz Medical Billing Specialist lfultz@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-735-8413
Carol Kisner Administrative Assistant ckisner@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-735-8412
Jenn Bauer Communicable Disease Nurse jbauer@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-735-8407
Mary Ann Swing Immunization Nurse mswing@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-735-8418
Lakeda Thomas-Johnson Public Health Nurse ljohnson@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-735-8421
Morgan Calahan Epidemiologist mcalahan@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-735-8401
Carly Lansley Epidemiologist clansley@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-735-8408
Kevin Cooper Harm Reduction Coordinator kcooper@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-7853
Angela Lipps Nursing Supervisor alipps@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-735-8402
Tara Jimison Director of Nursing tjimison@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-735-8406
Emily Roberts Public Health Associate eroberts@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-735-8405
Maalinii Vijayan Assistant Health Commissioner – Community Health Services mvijayan@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-735-8400

WIC

Betty Fitzpatrick Clerk bfitzpatrick@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-7453
Kim Kretzer Clerk kkretzer@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-7454
Melissa Owens Clerk myowens@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-8056
Desiree Bertenshaw Clerk dbertenshaw@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-7443
Rebecca Bilby Health Professional rbilby@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-7203
Lisa Streuer Health Professional lstreuer@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-7457
Misty Louderback Health Professional mlouderback@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-7452
Susan Reutman Health Professional sreutman@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-7424
Naycalie Rodriguez Health Professional nrodriguez@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-735-8411
Katherine Schneider Director of WIC kschneider@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-7455
Amanda Sweet Breastfeeding Peer asweet@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-735-8414
Marie Shirkey Breastfeeding Peer mshirkey@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-7456

 

Administration

Keith Robinson Communications Coordinator ktrobinson@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-7717
Tyler Braasch Emergency Response Coordinator tbraasch@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-7605
Kimmy Williams Vital Statistics Registrar kewilliams@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-7494
Ariel Fronsoe Office Specialist afronsoe@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-7419
Claire Kinner Office Specialist ckinner@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-7495
Joy Giel Office Specialist jgiel@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-7496
Annabelle Terrell Office Specialist aterrell@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-7439
Jessica Johnson Administrative Assistant jmjohnson@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-7735
Amanda Myers Operations Manager amyers@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-7743
Katrina Stapleton Fiscal Officer kstapleton@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-7601
Tim Kelly Assistant Health Commissioner – Environmental Health Services tkelly@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-7613
Julianne Nesbit Health Commissioner jnesbit@clermontcountyohio.gov 513-732-7735